Skip to main content

PTA Board

Castille PTA Board Website List 2018-2019

Position Name E-mail address
     
Principal Laura Lyon lllyon@capousd.org
President  Victoria Brostrom vbrostrom@cox.net
Executive VP  Michelle Jackson mjjackson@cox.net
Secretary Cindy Rapp cindyleese@gmail.com
Treasurer Michelle Levene mlevene1@gmail.com
Auditor Liz Krinsky elizabethkrinsky@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Leslie Swan swan_leslie@hotmail.com
Historian Kristin Dak kristindak@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary Steve Burke stevelburke2010@gmail.com
Purchasing  Julie Burris rjburris01@gmail.com
1st Vice President (Communication) Lindsay Oglesby lindsayoglesby@me.com
Coyote Mascot Vanessa Perrigoue vanessa@perrigoue.com
Directory Crystal Immerman crystal.immerman@gmail.com
Legislative Rep OPEN  
Membership Crystal Immerman crystal.immerman@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Julie Burris rjburris01@gmail.com
Public Relations/Marquis Candice Lopez lealfmly@yahoo.com
Special Education Rep Steve Burke stevelburke2010@gmail.com
Teacher Liaison Mrs. Taglieri cmtaglieri@capousd.org
Volunteer Coordinator Anjanette Paul anjanettepaul@gmail.com
2nd Vice President (Fundraising) Amy Robinson castillefundraising@gmail.com
Book Fairs   Fall & Spring Vanessa Perrigoue vanessa@perrigoue.com
Fall Fundraiser Jog-A-Thon - Boosterthon Kendall Morris dcpt13@hotmail.com
Winter Fundraiser/Class Baskets Amy Robinson & Room Parents castillefundraising@gmail.com
Free Money OPEN  
    Box Tops 2nd Grade Girl Scouts  
    Famliy Dine-Outs OPEN  
Spring Fundraiser – Auction Amy Robinson castillefundraising@gmail.com
3rd Vice President (Student Enrichment) Alison Blodgett alisonalpi@seanblodgett.com
Ability Awareness Day Michelle Levene mlevene1@gmail.com
Art Display OPEN  
Antil Bullying Week 3rd Grade Girl Scout Troop #  
Coyote with Character Marcy Smith marcy.smith@mac.com
Family Fun Nights - Fall OPEN  
Family Fun Nights - Spring OPEN  
Parent Party Chair                  OPEN  
Castille's Got Talent OPEN  
Jr. Olympics Co-Chair Kinder Room Moms  
Library Liasion Nadia Khair  
Library Bernardo Contreras berbear90@gmail.com
Read Across America/Literacy Week 4th grade Girl Scout Troop  
Marathon Club Michelle Jackson mjjackson@cox.net
  Leslie Swan swan_leslie@hotmail.com
Meet the Masters Carmen Chavez cmf75@icloud.com
  Romina Camiling rominaromero@gmail.com
Parent Education Dusty and Andi Schultz

dustyschultz@gmail.com

andischultz@yahoo.com

Reflections Diana Duke dduke10@cox.net
Red Ribbon Week 5th grade Girl Scout Troop  
Science Day Co-Chair Romina Camiling rominaromero@gmail.com
Student Assemblies OPEN  
4th Vice President (Hospitality) Anjanette Paul anjanettepaul@gmail.com
Campus Beautification Cub Scout Pack 766 and GS troops  
Celebration Books Kathy McGlothlin kathy@jetware.com
Emergency  Preparedness Mr Gruenewald eagruenewald@capousd.org
Fun Friendships Julie Burris rjburris01@gmail.com
  Liz Krinsky elizabethkrinsky@gmail.com
  Amy Robinson arobinson.oc@gmail.com
Lost and Found                 All GS Troops  
Office Volunteers Cat Ilg cpereira316@aol.com
School Spirit Wear Michelle Jackson mjjackson@cox.net
Teacher Appreciation Anjanette Paul anjanettepaul@gmail.com
Yearbook Barbara Berninzon
 ( Gallestegui)
bberninzon@me.com