Skip to main content

PTA Board

Castille PTA Board Website List 2019-2020

Position Name E-mail address
     
Principal Laura Lyon lllyon@capousd.org
President  Victoria Brostrom president@castillepta.org
Executive VP    vp@castillepta.org
Secretary Cindy Rapp secretary@castillepta.org
Treasurer Michelle Levene treasurer@castillepta.org
Auditor Tiffany Johnson auditor@castillepta.org
Parliamentarian Lia Wilcox parliamentarian@castillepta.org
Historian Kristin Dak historian@castillepta.org
Financial Secretary Steve Burke finance@castillepta.org
Purchasing  Julie Burris purchasing@castillepta.org
1st Vice President (Communication) Amy Robinson communications@castillepta.org
Coyote Mascot Vanessa Perrigoue vanessa@perrigoue.com
Directory   communications@castillepta.org
Legislative Rep OPEN  
Membership   communications@castillepta.org
Room Parent Coordinator Julie Burris purchasing@castillepta.org
Public Relations/Marquis Candice Lopez lealfmly@yahoo.com
Special Education Rep Steve Burke finance@castillepta.org
Teacher Liaison Mrs. Taglieri cmtaglieri@capousd.org
Volunteer Coordinator Anjanette Paul hospitality@castillepta.org
2nd Vice President (Fundraising)   castillefundraising@gmail.com
Book Fairs   Fall & Spring Vanessa Perrigoue vanessa@perrigoue.com
Fall Fundraiser Jog-A-Thon - Boosterthon Kendall Morris dcpt13@hotmail.com
Winter Fundraiser/Class Baskets   fundraising@castillepta.org
Free Money OPEN  
    Box Tops 2nd Grade Girl Scouts  
    Famliy Dine-Outs OPEN  
Spring Fundraiser – Auction   fundraising@castillepta.org
3rd Vice President (Student Enrichment) Alison Blodgett studentenrichment@castillepta.org
Ability Awareness Day Michelle Levene treasurer@castillepta.org
Art Display OPEN  
Antil Bullying Week 3rd Grade Girl Scout Troop #  
Coyote with Character Marcy Smith marcy.smith@mac.com
Family Fun Nights - Fall OPEN  
Family Fun Nights - Spring OPEN  
Parent Party Chair                  OPEN  
Castille's Got Talent Alison Blodgett studentenrichment@castillepta.org
Jr. Olympics Co-Chair Kinder Room Moms  
Library Liasion Nadia Khair  
Library Bernardo Contreras berbear90@gmail.com
Read Across America/Literacy Week 4th grade Girl Scout Troop  
Marathon Club    
    parliamentarian@castillepta.org
Meet the Masters Carmen Chavez cmf75@icloud.com
  Romina Camiling rominaromero@gmail.com
Parent Education  

 

Reflections Diana Duke dduke10@cox.net
Red Ribbon Week 5th grade Girl Scout Troop  
Science Day Co-Chair Romina Camiling rominaromero@gmail.com
Student Assemblies OPEN  
4th Vice President (Hospitality) Anjanette Paul hospitality@castillepta.org
Campus Beautification Cub Scout Pack 766 and GS troops  
Celebration Books Kathy McGlothlin kathy@jetware.com
Emergency  Preparedness Mr Gruenewald eagruenewald@capousd.org
Fun Friendships Julie Burris purchasing@castillepta.org
     
     
Lost and Found                 All GS Troops  
Office Volunteers Cat Ilg cpereira316@aol.com
School Spirit Wear    
Teacher Appreciation Anjanette Paul hospitality@castillepta.org
Yearbook